Harper ISD

Harper ISD

Campus Administration

Dean Eckert
Secondary School Principal
deckert@harper.txed.net

Jay Harper
Elementary Principal
jharper@harper.txed.net

Bonnie Stewart
Assistant Principal
bstewart@harper.txed.net

 

Cody White
Athletic Director
cwhite@harper.txed.net

Nicole White
Counselor
nwhite@harper.txed.net

Julie Fiedler
Curriculum and Assessment Coordinator
GT, Title I & IV Coordinator, 504 Coordinator
jfiedler@harper.txed.net

J.B. Rieger
Facilities Director
jrieger@harper.txed.net

Charles Sander
Director of Bands
csander@harper.txed.net

Bill Long
Technology Director
blong@harper.txed.net

 

Harper I. S. D.

23122 West Highway 290 Main
P.O. Box 68
Harper, TX 78631

Contact:

Phone: (830) 864-4044
Fax: (830) 864-4748